Staff

Brompton Staff Members
Photo Name Title Email About
Annie Akins-Pringle

Mrs. Annie Pringle

Student Support apringle@kusd.edu
Angela Barone

Ms. Angela Barone

General Music/Instrumental Instructor abarone@kusd.edu

About Ms. Barone

Classroom Information

Katie Battle

Mrs. Katie Battle

Physical Education K-8 kbattle@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Battle

Classroom Information

Patricia Begotka

Mrs. Patricia Begotka

Kindergarten pbegotka@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Begotka

Classroom Information

Marilyn Dickes

Mrs. Marilyn Dickes

Grade Five mdickes@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Dickes

Classroom Information

 Karla Erwin

Mrs. Karla Erwin

Instructional Coach kerwin@kusd.edu
Karen Geryol

Mrs. Karen Geryol

Intervention Specialist/MS Seminar kgeryol@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Geryol

Classroom Information

 Nichole Hack Mrs. Nichole Hack Middle School Science nhack@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Hack

Classroom Information

Amy Haight

Ms. Amy Haight

Educational Assistant ahaight@kusd.edu
Lisa Labatore

Mrs. Lisa Labatore

Grade Two llabator@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Labatore

Classroom Information

Suzanne Loewen

Mrs. Suzanne Loewen

Principal sloewen@kusd.edu About Mrs. Loewen
Linda McDermott

Mrs. Linda McDermott

Teacher of Special Education lmcdermo@kusd.edu

About Ms. McDermott

Classroom Information

Lora McNeely

Mrs. Lora McNeely

Grade Three lmcneely@kusd.edu

About Mrs. McNeely

Classroom Information

Molly Meehan-Scuglik

Mrs. Molly Meehan-Scuglik

Counselor mmeehan@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Meehan-Scuglik

Classroom Information

Krystin Neuens

Mrs. Krystin Neuens

Grade Four kneuens@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Neuens

Classroom Information

Lisa O'Reilly

Mrs. Lisa O’Reilly

Middle School Math loreilly@kusd.edu Classroom Information
Denise Pace

Mrs. Denise Pace

Office Staff dpace@kusd.edu
 Miranda VanCleve

Mrs. Miranda VanCleve

MS Social Studies/Language Arts mvanclev@kusd.edu

About Ms. VanCleve

Classroom Information

Elizabeth Williams

Mrs. Elizabeth Williams

Grade One ecwillia@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Williams

Classroom Information