Staff

 

Mrs. Suzanne Loewen
Principal
sloewen@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Loewen

Mrs. Denise Pace
Office
dpace@kusd.edu

Mrs. Patricia Begotka
Kindergarten
pbegotka@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Begotka

Mrs. Elizabeth Williams 
Grade One
ecwillia@kusd.edu

 

Mrs. Lisa Labatore
Grade Two
llabator@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Labatore

Mrs. Lora McNeely
Grade Three
lmcneely@kusd.edu

About Mrs. McNeely

Mrs. Krystin Neuens
Grade Four
kneuens@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Neuens

Mrs. Marilyn Dickes
Grade Five
mdickes@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Dickes

Mrs. Lisa O’Reilly
Grade Eight
Math
loreilly@kusd.edu

 102

Mr. Gregory Colandrea, Jr.
Grade Six
Middle School Reading

gcolandr@kusd.edu

About Mr. Colandrea

Mrs. Katie Battle
Physical Education
K – 8
kbattle@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Battle

 112

Mrs. Miranda VanCleve
Grade Seven
Middle School Social Studies,
Science and Projects
mvanclev@kusd.edu

About Ms. VanCleve

 107

Mrs. Linda McDermott
Teacher of Special Education
lmcdermo@kusd.edu

About Ms. McDermott

Mrs. Annie Akins-Pringle
Student Support
apringle@kusd.edu

 

Ms. Amy Haight
Educational Assistant

ahaight@kusd.edu

 

Mrs. Molly Meehan-Scuglik
Counselor

mmeehan@kusd.edu

   

Mrs. Emily Sullivan
Art
esulliva@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Sullivan

   

Mrs. Colleen Wisniewski
Education Support Specialist
cwisniew@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Wisniewski

Mrs. Karen Geryol
Intervention Specialist
kgeryol@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Geryol

??????????????????????????????????? Ms. Angela Barone
General Music
Instrumental Instructorabarone@kusd.edu

About Ms. Barone