Staff

 

Mrs. Suzanne Loewen
Principal

Email: sloewen@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Loewen

Denise Pace

Mrs. Denise Pace
Office Staff

Email: dpace@kusd.edu

Mrs. Patricia Begotka
Kindergarten

Email: pbegotka@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Begotka

Classroom Information

Mrs. Elizabeth Williams
Grade One

Email: ecwillia@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Williams

Classroom Information

 

Mrs. Lisa Labatore
Grade Two

Email: llabator@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Labatore

Classroom Information

Mrs. Lora McNeely
Grade Three

Email: lmcneely@kusd.edu

About Mrs. McNeely

Classroom Information

Mrs. Krystin Neuens
Grade Four

Email: kneuens@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Neuens

Classroom Information

Mrs. Marilyn Dickes
Grade Five

Email: mdickes@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Dickes

Classroom Information

Mrs. Lisa O’Reilly
Middle School Math

Email: loreilly@kusd.edu

Classroom Information

  Mrs. Nichole Hack
Middle School Science

Email: nhack@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Hack

Classroom Information

Mrs. Katie Battle
Physical Education K-8

Email: kbattle@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Battle

Classroom Information

 

Mrs. Miranda VanCleve
MS Social Studies/Language Arts

Email: mvanclev@kusd.edu

About Ms. VanCleve

Classroom Information

 

Mrs. Linda McDermott
Teacher of Special Education

Email: lmcdermo@kusd.edu

About Ms. McDermott

Classroom Information

Mrs. Annie Akins-Pringle
Student Support

Email: apringle@kusd.edu

 

Ms. Amy Haight
Educational Assistant

Email: ahaight@kusd.edu

 

Mrs. Molly Meehan-Scuglik
Counselor

Email: mmeehan@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Meehan-Scuglik

Classroom Information

   

Mrs. Emily Sullivan
Art

Email: esulliva@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Sullivan

Classroom Information

  Ms. Kelly Albrecht

ESL Teacher

Email: kalbrech@kusd.edu

About Ms. Albrecht

Mrs. Karen Geryol
Intervention Specialist/MS Seminar

Email: kgeryol@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Geryol

Classroom Information

Ms. Angela Barone
General Music/Instrumental Instructor

Email: abarone@kusd.edu

About Ms. Barone

Classroom Information

 

Mrs. Karla Erwin
Instructional Coach

Email: kerwin@kusd.edu