Staff

 

Mrs. Suzanne Loewen
Principal
sloewen@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Loewen

Mrs. Denise Pace
Office
dpace@kusd.edu

Mrs. Patricia Begotka
Kindergarten
pbegotka@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Begotka

Mrs. Elizabeth Williams
Grade One
ecwillia@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Williams

 

Mrs. Lisa Labatore
Grade Two
llabator@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Labatore

Mrs. Lora McNeely
Grade Three
lmcneely@kusd.edu

About Mrs. McNeely

Mrs. Krystin Neuens
Grade Four
kneuens@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Neuens

Mrs. Marilyn Dickes
Grade Five
mdickes@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Dickes

Mrs. Lisa O’Reilly
Middle School Math
Math
loreilly@kusd.edu

Mrs. Nichole Hack
Middle School Science
nhack@kusd.eduAbout Mrs. Hack

 

Mrs. Katie Battle
Physical Education
K – 8
kbattle@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Battle

 112

Mrs. Miranda VanCleve
MS Social Studies/Language Arts

mvanclev@kusd.edu

About Ms. VanCleve

 107

Mrs. Linda McDermott
Teacher of Special Education
lmcdermo@kusd.edu

About Ms. McDermott

Mrs. Annie Akins-Pringle
Student Support
apringle@kusd.edu

 

Ms. Amy Haight
Educational Assistant

ahaight@kusd.edu

 

Mrs. Molly Meehan-Scuglik
Counselor

mmeehan@kusd.edu

   

Mrs. Emily Sullivan
Art
esulliva@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Sullivan

Mrs. Karen Geryol
Intervention Specialist/ MS Seminar
kgeryol@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Geryol

??????????????????????????????????? Ms. Angela Barone
General Music
Instrumental Instructorabarone@kusd.eduAbout Ms. Barone

Mrs. Karla Erwin
Instructional Coach
kerwin@kusd.edu